Playlist

Soundcloud Discoveries Part VII - new music-indie music-new indie music-wolfinasuit-wolf in a suit

Playlist: Soundcloud Discoveries Part VII

Gianni: https://www.facebook.com/mynamesgianni Frithiof: https://www.facebook.com/frithiofmusic LOUIZ: https://www.facebook.com/louizmusic/ Tipling Rock: https://www.facebook.com/tiplingrock/ HAN: https://www.facebook.com/hanproject Kiyo Company: https://www.facebook.com/kiyocompany Public: https://www.facebook.com/publictheband Former Faces: https://www.facebook.com/formerfaces Pross: https://www.facebook.com/preammusic/ Treads: https://www.facebook.com/TREADSmusic Amara: https://www.facebook.com/sheisAmara/ Garlands: https://www.facebook.com/GarlandsMusic/ Fraancis: https://www.facebook.com/fraancismusic/ Three Cord: https://www.facebook.com/threecordband/ Park Fires: https://www.facebook.com/parkfires Victoria Lord: https://www.facebook.com/victorialordmusic/ Artists of Soundcloud Discoveries Part VII
summer

Playlist: Summer oh Summer

Artists of Summer oh Summer Playlist Kady Rain: https://www.facebook.com/kadyrainmusic/ Bilal Khan: https://www.facebook.com/bilalkhanmusic Rival Cavves: https://www.facebook.com/Rivalcavves Maria Kelly: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Maria-Kelly/570174659668246 Dylan Briscall: https://www.facebook.com/dylanbriscall Noble Oak: https://www.facebook.com/nobleoak Sykes: https://www.facebook.com/sykesmusic MOONZz: https://www.facebook.com/MOONZzmusic Happy Sometimes: https://www.facebook.com/officialhappysometimes Oscar & the Wolf: https://www.facebook.com/oscarandthewolf Heavy Heart: https://www.facebook.com/heavyheartmusic LKA: https://www.facebook.com/lkaofficial/