New Music Alert: “Shake You” by The Rose Monarch

“Shake You” by The Rose Monarch

Female fronted indie rock band that is ready to conquer your ears and the world outside your room door. The Rose Monarch is April Rose Gabrielli (Lead Vocals/Keys), James Humphreys (Lead Guitar), Kevin Eiserman (Guitar/Vocals), Matt Cusano (Bass) & Jared Gabrielli (Drums) – remember the names, tattoo them and the band name in your head, your heart and your skin for they are a must listen band who is able to create amazing rock gems and will surely conquer the world. 

April’s voice is simply so powerful and mesmerizing and the guys make for a perfect soundscape for her to let go of any control and simply let the music flow. “Shake You” is bound to engulf your senses completely and fill you up with the musical caffeine that they serve with their lyrics and tunes. 

More of The Rose Monarch